## PUENTE HILLS HABITAT PRESERVATION AUTHORITY CITIZENS TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

**Endowment Provided by the Puente Hills Landfill** 

County of Los Angeles Matthew Liang John Ford County of Los Angeles County of Los Angeles **Bryan Coreas** Catherine Houwen, Vice Chair La Habra Heights Adam Nazaroff La Habra Heights Roy Francis La Habra Heights Dr. Janis Cavanaugh Whittier Michelle Pekko-Seymoure Whittier Shelley Andros, Chair Whittier

## **Cancelation**

The Regular Meeting of the Citizens Technical Advisory Committee scheduled for Tuesday, April 16, 2024, has been canceled.

Please visit www.HabitatAuthority.org for meeting information.